Contact Us

Eclipse Media Group Inc.
97A Exchange Street, Suite 503
Portland, Maine 04101    USA
info@eclipsemediagroup.net
207-618-6858 (general office number)


Chelsie Woods, Principal
cwoods@eclipsemediagroup.net
+1 207-730-2396 (cell)

Andrea Gural, Principal
agural@eclipsemediagroup.net
+1 207-233-7507 (cell)

Emma James, PR Coordinator
ejames@eclipsemediagroup.net
+1 207-391-9156 (cell)

Rachel Peck, PR Associate
rpeck@eclipsemediagroup.net

Joanne Friedrick, Writer
jfriedrick@eclipsemediagroup.net

Richard Hahn, Latin America PR Specialist
rhahn@eclipsemediagroup.net
+1 561-327-6970

Contact Eclipse Media Group