207.618.6859  info@eclipsemediagroup.net

Contact Us

Eclipse Media Group Inc.
80 Exchange Street, Suite 34
Portland, Maine 04101    USA
info@eclipsemediagroup.net
207-618-6858 (general office number)


Chelsie Woods, Principal
cwoods@eclipsemediagroup.net
+1 207-730-2396 (cell)

Andrea Gural, Principal
agural@eclipsemediagroup.net
+1 207-233-7507 (cell)

Regina Celeste, PR Client Coordinator
gceleste@eclipsemediagroup.net
+1 207-618-6860

Emma James, PR Associate
ejames@eclipsemediagroup.net

Joanne Friedrick, Writer
jfriedrick@eclipsemediagroup.net
+1 207-780-8656

Richard Hahn, Latin America PR Specialist
rhahn@eclipsemediagroup.net
+1 561-327-6970

Contact Eclipse Media Group